Enjoying Andretti's presence in my life...

in #family6 years ago

Hey everybody!!

Welcome to my new post. Hope you're having a great Tuesday.

Today I wanted to share with you some pics from my son, Andretti. I will turn my Steemit blog into a dairy where I'm able compilate the best moments we have beside him.

These pics were taken with my wife's smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J1 Prime Mini. All rights reserved for these cute pics.

IMG-20180715-WA0002.jpg

Isn't he so cute?? Like a little angel peacefully sleeping and lightening our home...

IMG-20180715-WA0005.jpg

My wife made it again grabbing this perfect moment!

Like I said, this will be mostly and from now on Andretti's diary with the most we can retain from his life with us.

Thank you for reading and being part of our joy!!

Sort:  

There are no words for the innocence. Sweet and angelic.

And so comfy!

He is perfect, my friend

I have to calm my womb down 😁

Wish you lived close to me, I am open for watching baby seriously. I looovveeeee babies 💗💗💗💗💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72