You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Pregnancy, Natural Birth, Natural Baby

in #family7 years ago (edited)

I missed your post @opinizeunltd! Congrats with your newborn girl! She looks super cute and your wife too :-). About vaccins: I live in the Netherlands and I believe 95% of the Dutch people are vaccinated. We don't have so many vaccines here, we use the most important once like Hepatitis B, Polio, pertussis, measles,etc. So just the big, main diseases. The first shot will be when the baby is 8 weeks, so not like in America when they are just born. I heard in America they have till 60 shots? that's a lot. We have I believe only 12-14 shots in total. I am vaccinated and our entire family is vaccinated. We are all healthy so far. So I think America and the Netherlands have different amount of shots. The Dutch recommend natural birth without any medication/ and the Dutch recommend also to vaccinate your child. Every country is different I guess. Good luck with your choices! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks a million!
& yea you're right..pretty sure it varies place to place
But yea they almost try to force them on you in the US and its so damn many of em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65