Making it work

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever been to a BJ's Restaurant? They have some amazing beer and even better (deep dish) pizza!

I'm actually traveling for a weekend work trip and saw this location along my drive. I love pizza, and I love beer, so this place is the perfect combination for me.

Unfortunately, they don't have too many locations away from the West coast and that makes it more difficult for me to find them. But when I do, I'm always happy to see them around!

Sure, it's a chain, but they act like a small business and that (to me) is the most important quality. I'm sure there are some less than ideal properties, but for the most part, I haven't found a restaurant from this chain which disappointed me with their ownership.

You'll never be concerned about their quality wavering from one to the next though.. they've definitely gotten that down to a science!

Have you ever been to a BJ'S??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83