Father/daughter dance 2018 ❤️

in #family7 years ago (edited)




Oh, my heart. These two look forward to this night every year. Addi puts on a special dress, gets her hair all pretty, and even puts on jewelry. (I even got a tear in my eye when she asked me to fasten her necklace.)
I remember father/daughter with my dad. It was always so exciting to look forward to. So much different than any other dance. He was always out dancing with me. We had a blast every time.
Excited for my two loves. They are about to have a great night full of dancing and fun! I bet little miss Addi even gets her dad out on the dance floor. ❤️
Now I’m pouring a glass of wine, waiting for them to get back and tell me all about it! Have a great Friday night, friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33