(LOA) League of Aces Family

in #family6 years ago

This blog is for the family that motivates me to continue doing what I love and what Im passionate about.

This open letter is all about my experience together with this dance group i consider my 2nd family, the League of Aces (LOA).

It's been 4 years since I joined this group, the past name of LOA is DIP "Dance Impulse Production" but there are some reasons why the group name is changed but the people involved are still the same. LOA is one of the prestigious group here in Iligan City, Philippines. I didn't join just because they are famous, they are being respected or they are already have made a legacy. I joined this group because of how passionate the people are when it comes to dancing, the motivation to be well trained and the eagerness to be a good dancer someday. I love my passion so much just like my LOA family. I train everyday, sweats are all over my body because I have those motivations just like them in order to achieve my goals.

It's not just dancing but also they know how to make fun, I love the moments when we are traveling, the moments we spend in cooking while at overnights most especially when we are complete, times that everyone are in the verge of breakdowns I really love listening to people sharing problems with each other and get some good advises, I also love the moment when all of us are in the same place and having some good drinks and wonderful conversations. They are the people that can make me so alive because they bring the awesomeness in each of us.

Thanks for reading today’s blog!

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)

29681125_1871904456162726_1704358592_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @earlkiing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86