I am so proud of my son!

in #family7 years ago

I don't want to be one of those obnoxious parents but I really am very proud of my son and his progress in school. We got his STARR test results in the mail yesterday and it was good, which we expected. What we did not expect was that our third grader would test above 8th grade. What? 5 grades ahead!

20170719_204036.png

20170719_203949.png

Sort:  

This is awesome, from the stories he has posted here I could tell you had a smart kid! Congrats to your son!

Thank you!

your pictures and video is copyright. hey, dwhntx. if you flag me go on. I will flag you till. You must stop now.
I will flag you as eco-alex. you note,dwhntx. you crazy dog.
fuck you fuck you.........!

your pictures and video is copyright. hey, dwhntx. if you flag me go on. I will flag you till. You must stop now.
I will flag you as eco-alex. you note,dwhntx. you crazy dog.
fuck you fuck you.........!

Those tests are dumb, but regardless congrats to your kid and his achievement. A dumb test doesn't downplay his accomplishment!

My wife and I are both school teachers and agree these tests are a waste of time. Schools focus heavy on teaching for the test instead of branching out into subjects further. Regardless, results are still great!

your pictures and video is copyright. hey, dwhntx. if you flag me go on. I will flag you till. You must stop now.
I will flag you as eco-alex. you note,dwhntx. you crazy dog.
fuck you fuck you.........!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dwhntx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50