Brothers

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Brothers don’t necessarily have to say anything to each other. They can stand there and be together and just be comfortably enjoy the ice-cream with each other.

image

Sort:  

I like how you blur out the picture and focus on the brothers.

This is using the function in my Huawei phone.

Very nice picture.

Thank you

Love this picture...

Thanks

@dolphinstudios thanks for your nice share. Really it's a very good composition. it's make me crazy, i am missing my past.

Thanks... It's really nice to have a brother or sister around. I, myself come from a big family and really appreciate it.

Very true. That's because they are not trying to impress each other or outdo each other: they are just there to enjoy the moment.

Yeah... It's great to enjoy this very moment watching them.

value of family

Yeah... Its very important.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48