Love

in #family7 years ago

FB_IMG_1507904551995.jpg
Yeeepyyy....
13th October... is finally here ooo....
It's amazing how fast and beautiful you've grown and how God is moulding you into a young lady uniquely. Having you my sister is one of the most precious gifts God gave to me unmerited.
FB_IMG_1507904523701.jpg
Nyize Marvy Adailo you may be the last born but I must say, I admire your wisdom, courage and how you encourage and advice your peers when due. I'm proud of where you've gotten to and I'm pretty optimistic because we all know that God is taking you some where, just keep soaring high and keep being focused and determined.
FB_IMG_1507904537061.jpg
Happy Birthday "Our Mother" have a fun filled day and I owe you something special when I come back....... #Cheers
The baiday of a very special cutie.... Yes she's my sister, my bestie, my mama, my cutie,my sweetheart... Infact my everything...she's caring, lovely, adorable,preety,intelligent,sweet with those her cute smiles.....Sweerie Words can't be used to describe who and what you are to me... But I just want to use this special day of yours to wish you all the good things u wish yourself, the Lord will continue to increase you, he will favour u, he will continue to bless you, success will forever be urs, people will be proud of you,you will know no sorrow in Jesus name.... Happy birthday to one in a million sister,,, wishing you many happy returns... More strength, more funds and more everything.... Age with grace hun..... It's ya day so enjoy... is coming from my heart
Praise and honor
To u lord,for all the things
That u have done
Am grateful for your love
I give u the praise..
FB_IMG_1507904509496.jpg
Am indeed so overwhelmed about d goodness and marvellous things God has been doing in your life,if I begin to count his blessings upon you I won't stop today,but all I can say is THANK U lORD..
And to everyone who honoured you today in one way or the other, God bless u all, you shall also b celebrated in Jesus name,silver nor gold I av non,
But all I can say is,
THANK YOU.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO you dear..

Sort:  

That's nice bro, fine somebody!

Happy Birthday dearie. God bless and keep you continually.

It may be possible to gild pure gold, but who can make his mother more beautiful?

- Mahatma Gandhi

Interesting piece , she's a pretty young lady too.

Fine young lady

Nice piece. Pretty damsel.

Pretty lady.
You are welcome

Happy birthday to your beautiful sister

Congratulations @dinah4sure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90