You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Epic Week With Steph, Chris & Charlie (Part 1)

in #family6 years ago

I recall that sand castle from your prior video! :) Wasn't it that they when the guys were trying surfing without waves? LOL!

Looks like you had awesome family time! Thank you for sharing your memories with us Lyndsay :)

Sort:  

HAHA that was another beach, but I'm laughing, yes, surfing without waves, that's how we roll hahahha!! <3 <3 I'm glad we leave an impression with you @delishtreats :) :)

I am off to read your #walkwithme at Castle Hohenklingen, it looks awesome!

Really? Tell him to be more creative with the castles, they look alike, lol :D

Oh yes, you do guys! I love your family! You seem to be SO happy!

Thank you for your support of my post! I appreciate it a lot!!

Thank you for your support of my post! I appreciate it a lot!!

How could I not support someone as incredible as you. You are an expert level Steemian!! Your comments are always so great, so personal, and your posts are Top Notch! I'm proud to know you @delishtreats!

Oh Lyndsay!!! Don't make me blush! I'm proud to know YOU!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53