Motherson (original comic)

in #family7 years ago (edited)


Indian ink on A4 250gsm Daler Rowney bristol board, coloured in Adobe Photoshop. 

Available for purchase as postcards and posters via my online Shop in one week. 

Be good to your mother!



Sort:  

Terrific! The tree from below, and the walls turned towards peace are perfect!

Thank you! Peace always

I always love your work mate :D

Maybe I can illustrate for one of your book covers one day!

Definitely worth looking into it, it will happen one day (just don't know if it will sell lol) :D

You should check out some of my creature descriptions and see if any inspire you, @kiddarko did an amazing dustie for me- steemit is an amazing place for collaborations.

Love your drawing style! Upvoted and followed! ^_^

Most people here do little work and earn big money. I try to find people who actually try to do something original. Whether it be making new philosophical arguments like me, or drawing like you, or anything as long as it's 'real'. Upvoted and followed!

Really Beautiful!

Nice painting, Thanks for sharing 100% upvoted @chanthasam

Oh wow! I really like this style. I prefer the tree one, feels like a perfect combination of vague color and shading compared to the harsh outlines. Well done!

Thanks! Trying different stuff, some works better than others :)

Very good comic.I like it. Lets sharing upvote between us brother

amazing artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64