UNFORGETTABLE PRINCIPLE BUT HAS A HEART OF DAD!!!

in #family7 years ago

Hey steemit friends i am back with my new post and today i wanna talk about my school principle. What was it like for you to have your principle to teach in your class when your teacher are sick or on day leave i bet the whole classroom would be super quiet because they are afraid of their principle isn't that right? But my principle is different from the others he is so different that the my whole school like his teaching method. He is patient,kind,sweet and humble whenever he is teaching. So i will tell my journey together with him with you guys!

This picture was taken at the year of 2010 well, actually we went to watch movie at the cinema together with my childhoods buddy at the picture. It was fun really fun that i wish that fun wouldn't go away. More than a principle he is actually more like a dad that took care of me since 2009 until 2018. 9 years already he had been taking care of me and yet he still care for me when i needs help from him. On top of that he is one of the best principle in the world! No matter how many mistake I made he would still forgive me and sometimes even lecture me so that i can learn from my mistake.

Well, one of his precious memory is that he can never forget that he is having a wonderful time together with a crazy bunch boys that lives together with him. What can i say he is just too awesome to become even a principle! He will still do his job as a principle when we are at school but at home he is totally a different person he is cheerful loves to look out for the others, and when one of us have problems he will listen to our problem! He is just like a dad to us.

Well, this was unexpected actually during at school but is sad to say that he actually hurt himself and he was at his limit already and nearly burst like a volcano at the same time he scold a student for one of his mistake that he could not accept. So he just hit the table so hard that he cramp his right fist but this is something good actually. This is because so that the student at my school would never do the same mistake again and learn from hi mistake! But after a few weeks his injuries recover and started teaching again at the same time that student who had been scold by principle was in good term again with our principle.

After, a few years pass time went by so quickly that it was my graduation at the same time my national examination was to be taken as well. after my national examination i was free for three months and decided to take a break so i went back to visit my family but then i realize that i forgot to bring something important so i called my principle and he really came even though he is busy he will still help me. So if i were to describe one word about him is that he is a (DAD). well, after all he is still young and energetic! That's the end of my journey together with my principle. And lastly because of my principle i was able to write this interesting blog about him. So this is my journey with my principle and were you able to have a smooth journey with your principle? Leave a comment so that we can discuss together..

SEE YOU GUYS ON MY NEXT POST GUYS AND PLEASE LEAVE A UPVOTE SO THAT I CAN HELP MY PRINCIPLE BACK! REALLY APPRECIATED IF YOU GUYS HELP ME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67