THE JOURNEY BETWEEN BROTHERS!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN BROTHERS!

Hey steemit friends i am back with my new post and my name is Daniel. Just a real quick question do you have any siblings that you have? Brother or sister or even your cousin. how well is your journey with them?

So today i am going to talk about my journey what i have done with my brother for this past 18 years. Firstly at the year of 2015 i went back to my hometown together with my older brother during our festival season at crab island (pulau ketam) and here are some of the list of thing that we do

  1. Fishing together with dad
  2. swim at the sea for a couples of hours
  3. play firecracker
  4. eat fried ice cream (Recommend to eat if you at crab island)
  5. Cycling
  6. Eat fresh seafood that cook by dad

As time flew by at the year of 2017 i graduated together with my beloved classmates and during that time my brother said (Come lets take a photo together) and here is our picture of us taken together!

​ I was happy yet so excited.After my graduation we went back and visit our family members all of them was congratulating me because i have graduated! so one of the event that i can't forget is celebrating my brother birthday! That moment was just awesome and we were just having so much fun and creating new memories for us brothers. During that time my brother was making his wish before he blows off the candle... After the celebration he come and hugged me and say (THANKS BRO!)

10352906_10152476720847979_5353025803987204612_n.jpg

This picture was taken during our last day of vacation together with our mom and dad. Well too hungry during that time so come out and have a good supper and have a good conversation between the brothers.

And well at the year of 2017, Month of November we decided to go back and meet our mom and dad to surprise them right after i finished my national examination. After visiting them and stay there for a week at our hometown we make a deal to each other that we make sure that in the future we will be successful and make our parents proud!

And lastly right after we finish our vacation we both parted to do our jobs and soon we will meet again at the year of 2018 month of February thats what my older brother said.

So thats my story with my brother and leave a upvote if you like it!

PEACE OUT GUYS and see you all in my next post!

Sort:  

what a great bond u have with your brother. Yes indeed it is always a good catch up when you dont see each other for so long. totally understand what u mean. Keep the bond strong! :)

thanks for supporting @carmenraec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32