FRIENDS ARE JUST TOO AWESOME!!!

in #family7 years ago

Hey guys i am back with my new post and today my post is going to be about friends. Do you have any friends that you really want to treasure or even want to be closed with until the very end? So todays i am going to share some of my experience together with you guys what i have been doing with my crazy friend.

What can i say when you have your friends you life will just be full of excitement and friends can be defined in many ways cause they will just help you when you are in trouble and as well to be there to support you to the fullest. So this picture is taken during our anniversary practice at the year of 2016 and as you can see the happiness that i spend together with them. Well, some of us have been separated but i believe that we will meet again.

And well, this picture was taken during our school hours and we secretly took a picture of us together it was fun during that moment and we even spend our time together by helping one another with our school works. It was tough at that moment but with our friends help it is a lot easier and by the time we finish our work we started our homeroom class.

img

And the next moment i wanna share is that. All of a sudden after doing my homework my friends wanna take a photo of us together. So i gladly join in as well together with them and it was a fun time actually when friends trying to create a moment so that we wont forget that precious moment when we were young! Every single day together with friends is one of the best moment in my life!

This picture is really one of the best thing that i ever took together with my friends. During that time when we had our shower as normal one of my friends suddenly suggested that we took a photo together while we do any post that we want. So I said ok lets give it a try and when we are ready with our post we count 1,2 and 3 and my phone snap the picture. At first i thought the picture wasn't so nice but it turn out pretty good and until now i can still remember this moment together with my friends!

And lastly, this moment is actually the most intense moment i ever had with my friends why? Because when we were playing 5 vs 5 full court match basketball it was so scary that our foot wont even stop running at the same time defending one another but when the match is over we took a break and started to talk to one another about the match that we played. So this is my crazy moment that i had with my friends.

Do u have any friends that you will spend time with like almost everyday? leave a comment below so that we can discuss further. And leave a upvote if you like it.

Thats all for my post and see you guys on my next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39