BLESSING FROM GOD (A FAMILY)

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Ever since this earth was created god has a purpose why he wanted to create Adam and Eve. The very first family was Adam and eve families and I (Daniel chia) also have a family. So todays my post is going to be about my families. Families is all about traditionally consisting of two parents rearing their children and why they do they take care of us. Well, while we were babies it is because their love for us is so unlimited and they keep taking care of us until they are old enough. This photo taken at the year of 2013 as our first gathering family dinner during our festival. It was an amazing moment at that point and families should be happy among one another.

Another reason why my families are so wonderful is that they are willing to look after my problem rather than looking after their problem. Well another amazing moment that i want to share with you guys is that whenever i don't have time to celebrate my moms birthday i am grateful that my brother is there to celebrate my moms birthday so that my mom wont feel left out during her birthday.

And now how about dad. well my moment together with dad is real crazy why? Because we even challenge each other swimming on the sea and i won my dad. Not just that but we even took a picture together right after our dinner and my dad say this (Son no matter how many mistakes you made i will still forgive you). I was touched by what my dad says.

Well the very first and last moment that we had together as a families is that our picture taken when we graduate and our parents were in tear because they were proud of us and we had achieve what we had to! And when few months pass by we started to change in a mature way and this picture of us taken during lunar year our very first photo of families taken together at the year 2017!

END OF MY FAMILIES STORY!!! well guys do you finds your families interesting and loving ? leave a comment so that i can support you as much as i can!

SEE YOU GUYS IN MY NEXT POST PEACE OUT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34