When your brothers love you more than you do

in #family7 years ago

For sure, it's not a bad thing somebody loves you so much that you can't even imagine is possible. But the problem is to understand why? There are 3 brothers and 1 sister, 2 brothers are elder and one is my twin. But guess which one loves me the most. Nooo, it's not my twin one (even we have some really unaccountable connection). The biggest love comes from my oldest brother.

So, I just got new bike from him. For what? My Birthday just in autumn. I didn't do any special favor for him that he could be thankful. I haven't even been very nice lately talking to him.

Maybe because I was, am and be "little sister" to all of them, even I am 26 right now. Living in a big family, I was kinda a Kernel or should I say - third-part person, who was in contact to every member of our family while others where fighting.

But still, never thought I have a right to be loved the most.

received_1084491428348958.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37