Sort:  

Yes. We do HVAC. My cousin owns his own company. Laird conditioning and heating... It's a play on words. His last name is Laird, it just so happens to have the word air in the middle of it. Works out pretty good for him. We are in the Alton area. And generally service and install within about a fifty mile radius. However for friends and family we do whatever we can. What are your specific needs and how far are you from Alton? Oh and also keep up all your good work. Your daughter seems to have a really good head on her shoulders, you're doing a good job raising her I'd say.

You’re too far. I’m a construction manager, so I have multiple subs working in various jobs around Chicagoland area. I was going to try to hook you up with them for the HVAC portion of the workscope. We are in the vacinities of Crystal lake, Gurnee, Elgin, Chicago, and the farthest south would be Matteson or Richton Park.

I will talk it over with the owner. It may be a reach to pull that off. But you never know. I do appreciate the consideration though. So you guys live around Chicago? Do you get to go to the lake often if so?

we are just west of Chicago around Schaumburg area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34