My Grand Mom / She Was a Wonderful human being // I miss her much.

in #family7 years ago

My grandmother, Geneva Conner, is pictured here sitting with my eldest girl. In the picture Ayanna is 1. My Grandmother was a wife of a Pastor for around 50 years. She was an inspiration to many, including myself. She was a Texan at heart and truly loved God. I appreciate you all taking the time to check out my photo. Have a great day all.


(picture taken by me, @crowe on Steemit)

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks for your support. Much Appreciated. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72