You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A child is born, loved, nurtured--and stolen from us

in #family5 years ago

Bless Jousse Delphine, and her efforts to light a fire under those mishandling the evidence. May it result in at least some measure of justice, and the resolution of these cold cases.

I know how hard it was losing my own sister to natural causes. I can't even imagine how much harder it would have been to have her simply disappear, then be found murdered. It is beyond my ken.

My heart goes out to you and to everyone who has lost a loved one to violence. It is so unthinkable, and yet, it has been with us for as long as there have been humans.

May we one day get a clue as a species and become truly kind and caring to one another.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28