My Little Monster!

in #family7 years ago

Max.jpg

I am sure those with kids or even nephews/nieces can relate to the many emotions their children carry around with them on the day today. One minute your child will be playing fine, just doing their own thing and all of a sudden they turn into a little monster! Hahaha, well maybe not that extreme but it's like a Jackal and Hyde kind of thing! Then there are times they just want to cuddle and be loved! Children really are interesting little beings! Its hard to believe we were in there shoes many many many years ago, Hahaha!

I just thought I would write about this today because my son has been bouncing all over the place. On the bright side, he recovered from the cold pretty quick. I guess he’s just making up for all the sleeping he did yesterday.

My husband made some caramel popcorn yesterday so my son has been all into that. Of course, I only give him a little bit but has been enough for him to be bouncing all over the house. Though I have always fun it interesting how one moment he can be the happiest little guy, then all of a sudden having a tantrum only to want nothing but hugs and cuddles after!

Has anyone else experienced this with their little one? Any stories you’d like to share. As always thank you for checking out my post and have a great day!

Sort:  

My daughter is the sweetest one minute and the brattiest the next. But, what can a mom do than just laughing it off. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16