VIDEO : Taxi to get pizza

in #family7 years ago


A long shower is an 'I got raped shower'.

BLISS = because life is so sweet.

magic = works itself out in my favor... yes.... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Killin the game.

not joking

i like pizza

The pizza looked sooo good :o send me a slice of it over :D

can i get a upvote fam for the culture

Pizza is were it's at!
I could eat pizza everyday. I could go for some right about now.

i'm all about those rape showers. ha ha

Was it a SteemPizza? Be careful mate. Could be it´s worth a million dollar someday.

Another great video from you. Keep them coming!

An I got raped shower? lol wtf I had no idea you knew about prison.

Should be the other way around, have the taxi get you the pizza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44