The Beach, live streamed

in #family7 years ago


sss.png


Free Bitcoin for financial freedom @ craig.free.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Man I wanna be like you living the life you want. Crypto has so many paths you can take. Thanks for always having a great mindset and giving great advise.
giphy (7).gif

😂😂😂

I grew up on the Beach.. that was Lake Huron. Then I moved towards Vancouver and Experienced the Ocean, It was Fantastic. Now I love it when I'm able to Go Somewhere Tropical and Experience amazing Beaches... like in Cuba at Pilar Beach.. I miss it. Looks Amazing there.

Very nice scene there. Great inspiration for me to concentrate and focus on getting to this point myself. I've been finding your tips and hacks make a great deal of sense. I thank you for the advice you have shared both here and on YouTube. I'm now seeing the wisdom in implementing that advice. Peace.

That's awesome taking your son to the beach, great memories you will remember. Nice shirt btw! lol

Wow! Fun beach day! Reminds me of my home in st. Croix Usvi. Great idea to wear your Steem gear and let all dem people know. More Steem gear available here. Easy and conviennet way to get some Steem apparel through teespring.com. A steemit campaign I started to raise Steem for building a sustainable Dome home for my family. Check it out here man.

@craig-grant is the definition of a blessed man

He can Decipher the matrix!

That's the meaning of freedom man you meaning freedom

Look at that little man having fun in the waves! Reminds me of being a child. I still don't have any little ones of my own, but that's been good because I've been cultivating the right situation to bring them into this world first.

WHAT BETTER PLACE FOR A WHALE...THE SEA...CAN'T YOU SEA?? LOL

I live about 40 min. from the beach and love to go when I can. This has inspired me to go with the family soon. Thanks for sharing glad you all had fun.

Side fact we live pretty close, Orlando Florida USA here, it would be an honor to get an interview with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29