Shopping with Trevon James

in #family7 years ago (edited)

follow @trevonjb


sss.png


Free Bitcoin for financial freedom @ craig.free.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

This is so cool! I love your videos! you always go to the coolest places!

Craig man your videos are really starting to go down hill there not even about crypto anymore its just you doing random things cause you know you can make money from it without much effort. I miss the old craig grant :(

Do the smart move and unfollow me

yeah. And stop bitching about it. ... ;)
Sounds like a consumer.

Both my idols in the same vide0! giphy (9).gif

Nice one @cryptofixer

So dope!

Two OG's in the same spot, hope you all are enjoying the vacation you guys deserve it!

Seeing y'all together that's what up! Huge fan of you both @craig-grant @trevonjb

Im the poorest person on steemit

But I look up to you because you started from scratch, and give people hope and show them how to master the matrix!

u got more eos than me! u need to wiun more of my giveaways

Nice videos, i like your post. If you don't mind, would you like check my steemit acc, and give your up vote to my post? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71