On the road again, after crush your head

in #family7 years ago


Time is the only value of equality in life, as everyone experiences the same amount of time, the only time being now.

I deal with what is real, and never get lost in my imagination.

Age becomes experienced wisdom... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

nice sun tan buddy .... jejejejejejeje ..

lol I was like who's head is crushed? Man, took the bait again. Hope you have a good day you and the Family.

The power to make $100 in under a minute

Living the big life!

100 $ bucks in under 1 second my friend!

thats himself hahah

take your money and put it in https://bitpalas.biz/?ref=Pilo if you want to go faster than him

nah no ponzis for me any more.

Ponzi is the only thing that can make you rich in days... if you grab it from day 0! Luckily I did :) Now its all profit

haha.. 'no ponzis for me any more"

how about fonsi?

@craig-grant making that good money Mate!!!! Living the good life.

You my dog living that good life!

You were Going to Buy a Car for your Girl Friend. is this the same car in the Video...

I love curating the sh$t out of your posts hahaa

toodles :)

I like that you dont abuse your power with your 100$ vote.. you could just selfvote but you give the community so much back :)

You da boss ,thats for sure ,keep it real 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50