My revolutionary movement = there is no they

in #family7 years ago

The tax rate paid to me by every government on earth, is 1 percent of every financial transaction in the world... Craig :)



Society is an imaginary concept.

Great men do as much as possible to stay great, while good men do nothing to be free.

The universe is an imaginary concept, and my physical experience of now is the true size of my existence.

The need for confirmation is suicide.

My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me.

Every person lives now, but less than 1% is aware of being now.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

This system has been coordinated from every angle to institutionalize and capitalize upon the spirit. We are not humans, we are spiritual beings having a human experience. To see so many people beat down by fear is not encouraging, but there is a change happening -- a change for the better where people, who dare believe will see there IS more to this experience than sacrifice, controlled reality and suffering pushed down on many to benefit few. That change is manifesting in the new technologies that will rapidly work or implode. I'm in. Are you?

Thanks for all your votes! Special thanks to @craig-grant!!

"The need for confirmation is suicide." So true Craig some of your one liners speak volumes.

Looks like a very nice pool. Keep being free and enjoying your family time my man.

I could never have found the words to say this, but you read my mind. That is true freedom:
"My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me."

agree
Craig sets the perfect example!
👻

I totally disagree with nothing you didn't say!

Very nicely spoken, awesome thoughts u have.

"My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me." <------This ~*~

give me some money

This quote in your title reminds me of a quote from Bruce Lee in the scene Enter the Dragon. Bruce Lee: "There is no opponent".

Never heard of this quote, thanks.

Craig Grant.. the philosopher 👑

See it just that way! Trying to get there, damn sure got to hustle.
Fear = Misuse of your imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47