Sort:  

Man, this makes me miss Jamaica. Me and my wife have gone there twice. We were in Negril, at a spot called Merrills and I believe the other resort was called sunset on the beach. Both were on the same beach strip. It was a blast for sure. I remember meeting some locals and they offered to take us to some waterfalls that they have there and we had to drive up a mountain side, it was so narrow that when I put my head out I could see down the mountain that we were driving up it was so damn narrow. But we got there and it was awesome. Was able to drive back and you can literally pick food off the trees out there in Jamaica. I got to see Pineapple as it grew. Completely bugged me out how different the color is when it's growing. Great that you're catching some r&r bro.

We welcome you back to the island anytime @jetiknight Nuff Love!!

Best believe me and the wife will be making a return. For now we're traveling across Europe. This October we'll be in Rome, but sometime next year the plan is to go back to the States and visit family and before we come back to Europe make a stop in Jamaica. Hopefully with all the things that im learning from Craig here I can pay for it in Bitcoin! lol.

While It does hurt my soul seeing this much crypto being spent, I must admit it does look like a fantastic vacation.

A beautiful time in the sun with family. There's no way to beat quality time with the ones you love. When I see your post, and where you came from to now; I have hope. :)

HAHA that 7th picture down with your head sticking out of the water looks funny to me haha, Looks very relaxing craig. Enjoy it with your beautiful wife and son :)

High And Smooth, It Flew
Into The Sky, Soaring Straight
Flying Kites With You

Hahahah, I laughed at this too @road2wisdom.

What I found intriguing was your boy @craig-grant eating that ice cream, I thought you would have given him a rum n raisin one, not just a soft white one. (No it isnt because your boy is a afro american baller :P).

All your jamaican photos is making me want to take a family holiday to the carribian. Oh well gold coast australia will have to do 😀

one day i will rich too :)

who is doing the bounce houses this weekend? the staff? - NICE

This looks most exciting and adventurous holidays you ever had, at the same time utilizing this event and creating amazing content for Steemit, which is adding huge value to your blog post.

You damn sure love ackee haha.
Cool stuff .. loved my time in Jamaica enjoy the vibez and the herb!

I enjoy so much to listen to you, when you speak about how much money you make. I always imagine how is it to feel that what you talk about. This was like general comment, not to this post, just my general feeling about all your blogging.. Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99