Cafe con leche with ONE Grant

in #family7 years ago


In regards to money, I think I'll go ahead and have some more.

Self = me and everything physically around me.

Real physical matter is what matters to me, not imaginary matter... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

@craig-grant: You only write very little in your posts, but its always thought provoking and I enjoy it.

Yes, he knows well that quality is better than quality.
Have your ever seen his post with irrelevant information!
He's making future !
@craig-grant

Yeh, totally agree on that point. @craig-grant: He is future Tony Stark ;)

Time and experiences with family is precious. Enjoy this time! Thanks for taking us along for the ride and for sharing your flow.

What do your kids think about the cryptocurrency world? I would like to hear the opinion of the next generation. :-D

Wth did I just watch lol. Great haircut though.

Enjoy your coffee :) and have a nice day with your family

Morning grind :) Get it!

Hi, Craig!
Your dedication and constant drive are an inspiration. Thank you for keeping the hustle going, man. Will continue to watch you as good things happen in your life.
Cheers,
Dwight
PS - You have a beautiful family.

Physical doesn't matter if your will power is strong sir but if you fails it can mentally damage you !! @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56