Cafe con leche this morning and a martini last night

in #family7 years ago (edited)

What microscopic particles look like to me is the same as I look to microscopic humans looking into outer space... Craig :)



Information is separation. The matter in my life is now.

To learn is to teach myself limitations.

The bathrooms in my house have Quiet Flush Electric Toilets.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Look at the wonder in baby boy's eyes as he looked upon that vast blue ocean. Those are the nows that make the past and the future worth whatever they were or become.. I was also happy to see ya partner relaxing and enjoying herself with no sign of work this time.. Ya know, I stay in Miami ALOT and probably haven't been over to go into the beach/ocean in about two years. Thanks for reminding me NOT to take the beautiful things in nature surrounding me for granted. I know I would miss it all if any moment of my future didn't withhold it for me to enjoy.

Thank you @craig-grant for your vote! It's much appreciated by a newbie that started because of your advice! GOOD advice is HARD to find these days.

Looks like Miami to me....the land of that wonderful.. crack coffee I love, beautiful women...., parties and food...so blessed to roll with Yuliana la epic beauty...have a blessed time my friend*

That place looks like a little piece of heaven on Earth - love your life vlogs videos.

Damn brother you have the right idea in life no doubt.

I hear "Culture Club" playing in the background...haha. Looks like another beautiful day and thank you for continuing to take us along for the journey. Enjoy the flow.

118$ for one upvote? :D

Didnt know you speak spanish . Saludos desde España XDDD.

Nice Vlog , The Part i like when you show the beach wow its so beautiful 😍😍😍

loving the way you phrase and comes up with this funny creative sentences Lol!

Haha, your hair is crazy dude :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77