Mother - Father's Compassion

in #family6 years ago

My mother is more compassionate than my father. He's always interested in me. He's always worried about my goodness. She wants me to eat before I eat, even when she's not yet here.

IMG

I care about her because she taught me what kind of a parent love should be for a child. She never wants to hear that I'm in danger.

It's one of the reasons I try to make money every day because I never want to see her lack. I can give him everything in the world.

IMG

My mother is a blessing for my life and if I had a chance to go back to this world, I would still choose my mother.

I care about her because she thinks of me as frightening and praying. I also care about her because she doesn't hesitate to tell me what I feel is wrong, and we need such a person in our lives.

I plan to buy her a house and a car. These are the gifts I'm gonna give him because he raised me.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56