My Mum is back !

in #family6 years ago

m.JPG

On June 12th I picked up my Mum from the airport. After 6 months of vacation she finally came back LOL.
Her flight had a delay of around 4-5 hours. In Manila was a taifun and so the schedule was late. I waited with Noah 1 hour at the arrival gate , she was late coz her luggage was lost first. But luckily she got it back and then we ate something at the airport coz she was so hungry.

IMG_6657.JPG
asiafood

Here a short video while we drove back to her home :) she is explaining in bisaya what happend on her flight back

After over 1 hour drive we finally arrived her home. By the way, in her luggage was a lot of bananas and mangos LOL

IMG_6669.JPG
IMG_6670.JPG

Upvote & follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34