You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Baby Yet?

in #family7 years ago

Seems you have been asked too many times, i remember one time someone boldly asked me if I have shida za kiume I just walked away, didn't say a thing. Like you said people need to stop, they will happen at their own time, when one is ready to at the beacon of relatives and family. I tell them boldly nowadays, when my time comes it will come, and not at your pace.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Did they ask that with a straight face? I don't even think they realize how insensitive a topic it can be especially for those who are actually trying and have been unable to or simply can't but don't wish to make it public knowledge. So you stand there wondering how to respond. Maybe I should also be walking away instead of standing there glaring at them.

Hahahaha. Some people are bananas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62