Ohana 💚💛💜

in #family6 years ago (edited)


"Family is not an important thing. It's EVERYTHING." - Michael Fox

I've had received the greatest blessing from heaven and that is Family. For me it means a lot more than just by blood, surnames and marriage. They were the ones who accept me no matter who i am where there's no judgment, the ones who lighten up during my darkest days, and the ones who's been always supporting and cheering throughout my entire career. I've received the ones precious and rarest thing called unconditional Love from them. Im so lucky i guess coz not everybody has these beautiful picture of mine. And...

I just want to remind everybody that no matter how busy your day is we must have time also for our family because not everybody is lucky to have it and we must take good care of it because it is life's greatest blessing from above.

Sort:  

expanding time with family is very good experience and very joyful.
It like very much and i love my family very much especially my mom.

yaay haalu @claridad hahaha upvoted na po. followed ya to also :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53