Yah! Swoosh!

in #family5 years ago

383q5flih9.png
Yesterday my two boys are just inside our house bored. It was raining and we're expecting a tropical storm. Kids will find ways to fill their idle time so the two put on their Taekwondo uniform and started showing me what they learned.

On this photo is my youngest showing me an impressive position with his right foot up. I could not believe it because he is not officially training because he is just a first grade student. His older brother is a 3rd grader and is the one who is officially training. My youngest is watching from the sidelines with his uniform on but he is definitely picking some techniques.

Hope you like this photo that I edited. We are glad the storm is now outside our area.

Sort:  

!giphy wow



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

! giphy amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77