A little surprise

in #family7 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends. Although it's a little late in my country (11 PM). This day for me was a full of experience and pleasant experiments. In the absence of my wife I decided that until her return home prepare them a pleasant surprise to cook something they like very much Mushroom soup soup but here comes pleasant experience but the experiment because I have never cooked it soup. In the pictures of this post you will see what went out and can say it has an exceptional taste. My wife greatly appreciated the gesture but also the quality of the soup. I will greet you and see you in my next post.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Ooo What the soup looks good, I think it's very good to taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77