R.I.P MUM POEM.

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Would like to share this poem about my Mum who is sadly no longer with us.
We buried a rosebush in her memory in the garden.🌷

R.I.P 💓 17.12.2001

Forget you Mum we never will
For in our hearts we love you still
With every thought there is a tear
For the mum we lost and loved so dear.

Where streams of living water flow
The rosebush here will bloom and grow

Not one day passes that I don't think of you
But how our love is still so true
With memories that we share forever
Be blessed and comforted altogether

Now listen close to all who read
This final message that I plead

Never sleep on words of hate
As it may be far too late
To say the words I love you so
And I'm sorry please don't go.

Hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

I'll pray for your mom's soul. My thoughts are with you.

Thanks means a lot, Thanks for reading.😇

R.I.P... Thank you for your poet.

I hope you enjoyed , thanks

This post is soul touching
May her soul rest in peace

Thanks for your kind words

And always helps to know that others have the same sentiments as you can. Thanks so much for sharing. My heart goes out to you.

thanks for reading

Sorry for your loss. Beautiful poem, thank you for sharing.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 2100+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5200 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to keep resteeming your posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.95% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84