My baby and I

in #family7 years ago

Hi, all you stay-at-home mommies, and all the community here at steem, I'm introducing myself, as well as my little baby son.

27021452_10213801201876827_7572857854612740842_o.jpg

My name is Carolina, people use to call me Carolita :P, and my little son is called Vítor, I am 36 years old, and he is only 7 months and a half, and we are nature from Uruguay, a little country on the south of South America.

Uruguay2 (1).jpg

If you don't know anything about Uruguay, you should know that we won the first FIFA Football World Cup on 1930, wich was celebrated here on the Estadio Centenario, a stadium that was made on Montevideo, the capital, specialy for that event.

_41821430_bur5.jpg

You can know Uruguay too because of Luis Suarez, the shooter star from the Barcelona football team, the one who bited that other guy lol; and well, Gardel, the tango singer was born here too, although not everybody say so. Sorry, my fellows argentinian friends, Gardel is ours :P

Retrato1.jpg

Oh yes!! And I was forgetting that weed was actually legalized in Uruguay by the president Pepe Mujica, and that you can buy it on the pharmacies and smoke on the streets here.

images.jpg

I know that all of you people here, and I am too, are trying to make a decent living, in a cold, merciless and systematized world, that some times, we feel like we are just machines, and we forget about the life outside from our computers. That's why, I decided to share a little bit of the let's say, adventuring experiences that we have been going through for a few years already.

I am, as I said before, a girl from Uruguay, a little country where everybody knows everybody, that one day, tired of an everyday life of self destruction, drugs and street punk, I decided to get away from here.

images (1).jpg

I wanted to meet some different places, different people, from what used to be my "friends" -I have to say that after a while, I realiced, that many of them were real friends indeed, and some of them actually didn't worth a dime-.

Any way, after a few months of staying on a few beaches from my country, carrying just the necesary, and zero money (not even one steem dollar lol), and after hours of waiting, I was lucky!!! a trucker stopped!!! I had to cross the border, and I did, THAT WAS WHEN THE ADVENTURE STARTED.

Untitled.png

Keep in touch to know a little bit more about how Vítor and I met each other :D

Love you all!!!

Leave a comment with a picture of you and your child, the ones who safes our lives!!!!

26172632_10213597853193237_1281608376933894780_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @carolita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

WoW!! Lovely baby. So cute he is. Best wishes for you. Love from India. Happy steeming :) <3

Thank you so much! I used to work for an indian company called tata, as a software developer, have a lot of friends there, love from Uruguay!!! :D

:) good to know that. TATA is very famous. Nice to meet you anyway. What will you be posting about?

Mostly about stories of my travel, poetry, photografy and music :D

Nice. I am following you.

Welcome to Steemit! I am glad you find peace with Vitor. Kids always remind me innocence and what is right. I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thank you so much!!! Vítor, as I said, saved my life, kids are peace of mind and show you the way you have to follow

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thank you!!! I'm following you now, hope you do the same!

hello Carolina. welcome to steemit family.
So cute baby 😍😍😍
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

I will!! Thank you so much for comment, follow us!!! Cheers!!

Welcome to steemit @carolita. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

can you tell me more about the treeplanter? please, im interested but still dont know anithing about that

You should take a look at @treeplanter profile for reports, @kedjom-keku is the organization profile as well. Page http://kedjom-keku.com/en/

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thank you! I will keep on writing here. Please follow! :D

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Your baby is so adorable! Follow me if you want!

Thank you!!! Im following you now, do the same for us!! :D

Of course we can help each other

Hey girl, love your photos, your baby. Good work. I love travel too. I enjoy what you do so much. You are lovely.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@Ned & @Dan Did you want people like this using your service like this?

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

You have a cute baby.

💰💰💰 I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!! 💰💰💰 hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69