My Lovely Family

in #family6 years ago (edited)

fva.jpg

Anywho! This was my intro blog post sharing my daughter and journey into motherhood with you guys. I'm reposting this blog for your reading and viewing pleasure, and hope that if any of you are mothers, we can support each other through the weird and wonderful life of being a mum in the 21st century! Lord knows it is not easy ...

For me, family is something that is very precious because nothing can replace the role of the family in this world. That’s a place where I could find a peaceful and everlasting affection. I really love my family. My family consists of four people they are my father, mother and sister. Although we are just a small family, our affection to each other is very large. I’m very proud of them. And now I’ll tell you about my family.
And the dolls grew ... 😘

Sort:  

mother daughter chemistry is the cutest indeed

Congratulations @carmia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50