Thanks, Son

in #family5 years ago

There are so many things you taught me. Empathy. How desperate babies are without mothers, so I wish I could wrap and wrap them, if I could relieve them a little.

Or if I can embrace the mothers of babies with difficult to cure. If I could comfort mothers waiting to touch her baby in front of the incubator. The fire in the tiny body can rise to the mother.

A friend of one of her baby dies, her head cuddled in her arms. Maternity is on empathy. How many days I couldn't get out of my head. Not only on problems, of course.

I want more to live, for example. I'm dreaming; nursery, school, license, work, wife, baby. How can I entrust you to someone else if I leave?

I go back to the years after that I often think of what you do not want to benefit from my own childhood. I'm changing now, changing how you're revising me.

When you've reached your side, you've taught me how to surprise me when I look at the facial features of the profile.

You have brought understanding, tolerance and awareness to all my relationships.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Connect your electrical devices to the blockchain with Iozeta cryptopower adapter

Iozeta cryptopower adapter will turn on any plugged ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by caracash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54