You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE!!!!! Our Child Is being Put On The Child Protection Services List!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!

in #family7 years ago

My prayers are with your family!
Please do keep us updated.
I eagerly await the news that precious Marley is safely out of the country and out of the grasp of those evil Social Workers.

Sort:  

Thank you @canadian-coconut for your prayers and support, I only just saw this message otherwise I would have told you sooner, we are now in Finland after making a run for the nearest unmanned border, we are Safe and more importantly so is Marley. I have done a little update post but once we have had a rest and figured out what to do next I will do a more in depth post about the whole process etc.

We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for supporting our cause and resteeming our post, without this I don't think we would have received such an amazing response from the steemit community.

Thank you Linda.

I am SO GLAD to hear that your daughter got safely away.
You are very, very welcome.
I'm glad to have helped.

I second this comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50