Мother's warmth warms my whole life...

in #family6 years ago


foto by
There is on earth nearer and dearer to a person than mother. And it does not matter how old you are five or fifty, always needed her support, her good opinion is important and just to hear her sweet voice.
«Mother!"this is the first word a person says. Listen to this combination of sounds – a MOTHER! How much warmth, how much painfully close to tears mother.
But the more we grow up, the less we seem to need mom. We are swirling whirlwinds of events, fireworks of new acquaintances and meetings, beckon "wonderful distance", sometimes we forget about her, about mom...and she waits, worries about us, hopes that we will call, tell you how things are and just talk. And every time she hopes to go to the mailbox in search of the letter of honor. But we're all in this maelstrom of life only occasionally helmet of the letter is very short.
The mother turns out to be painful because I have to be honest with her, and very lonely, because I have a hundred thousand cases around, and she's the only hope I'm good.
When mom is around, it seems familiar and ordinary. But it's worth it just to get away for a few days on a business trip, and everything just falls apart and becomes completely different. I just know that the house lives and shines only for her. Even my beloved cat goes and looks for it, meowing piteously. Coming back home from school, I can see the light in the Windows. I know my mom's waiting for me. How many feelings immediately overcomes my soul! The joy and excitement of waiting to meet her. And all my little adversity crumble by themselves.
Every time I come into the house, she meets me and asks me a lot of questions, but I don't have the strength to answer them. Mother! It's just because I'm very, very tired. You have no idea how important it is to me that you're waiting for me.
I know that you are always happy with my victories and worry even more than I am because of my failures and troubles.
And if I get sick, you'll hear me cough in the middle of the night, gently get out of bed and quietly, trying not to Wake me, feel my hot forehead and sadly sigh, shaking his head.
The next day buy me a meringue, and just for a snack giving multiple medications. Perhaps this method of treatment feels right to you.
Tonight ... there's a lamp on my Desk. I'm surrounded by books, textbooks... wall Clocks by midnight. I sit immersed in the complex world of science. And suddenly someone's hand touches my shoulder. My mom brought my favorite lemon tea and wondered how I was doing. How much you do for me! I understand it only now, when I left quite a bit to graduation, I will be leaving in a strange city for me.
I look through the family photos, where you laugh, standing near the birches, suddenly clearly understand that I love her. Very fond. No matter what, not our little differences. After all, you're going to put up to me first, and I never cease to be around, even in quarrels, support me and always forgive, no matter how bitter no damage to my offense.
It turns out that you really, really love me so much that I don't do it. And for me, you're the best, the most beautiful, the most loved, just because you're my mom.
But our nature is full of mysteries. Even if the mother is just biological, the child still loves her. I had a chance to see that. In edition to our children's newspaper "the Guise" it's a letter with a poem dedicated to mom. How many of these strings was of sincerity. I read this letter, and my eyes filled with tears, because the lines were dedicated to a woman unable to give her children warmth, love, affection. And the child, even knowing that she doesn't want, loves her, is dedicating her a poem. You can't even say anything here, except that mom is mom. And it is necessary for every person, without exception.
Sometimes, when I see her asleep, I want to snuggle up to her, so she went to sleep, stroked my head like a little girl, kissed, said something special. But I'm getting kinda embarrassing because I am almost an adult, asking for affection. It's just I love my mom so much that sometimes I feel her love and warmth broken heart.
But we confess her in love very rarely, on the Eighth of March, her Birthday or in exceptional cases, and we ought to do it more often, just like that.
After all, from a simple "I love you" to my mom so happy!
Sometimes I want to say: "Mom! Forgive me for the lack of attention to you. I'm sorry for all the offensive words I said. I'm sorry for my terrible temper. I will definitely become better! I'm sorry for all the words I didn't say and for the actions I didn't do because I didn't have the courage. I'm sorry that so rarely say: "excuse me!", and even rarer - " Love you."

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bugaev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-03-19-18

We really liked what you did in this article. Thanks for using our services. We hope you continue to produce good content and use our services again to promote it.

Very Poetic!

child is everything ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49