You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does God Keep His Promises? (You may not agree with my theology, but I hope you will read my story.)

in #family6 years ago (edited)

This was resteemed by @ironshield and I am so grateful he did. I can so identify with the promises of the Most High and waiting.... Thank you for sharing your vulnerabilty. All praise to the Almighty that His Word is true and He will realize our hearts desires in His perfect plan. By the way Noah is a BEAUTIFUL name. So much promise

Sort:  

@ironshield has been a great supporter of my blog. Glad you found my post because of his resteem. Waiting is hard. And sometimes we start to forget the promise, which leads us to doubt the Promise Maker.

Thank you for leaving a kind comment and showing support. Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65