4 o’clocky MAKING EASTER FAMILY MEMORIES 🥚🥚

in #family6 years ago (edited)

EB94D1D5-B37A-4950-9791-A693222966F3.jpeg

0F94B4C1-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blog post every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title.

Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, what I have to laugh about, what I think about and so on.... so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

As we ( my husband and I ) are getting older its more important to make memories. Especially family memories, take alot off pictures and TALK.
In this day and age its important to verbally talk instead off being on a mobile decide.
So with All the festival days or holidays we have a rule ......

CC422C51-F189-4B31-A839-855C36D685B4.jpeg

We talk for hours while eating alot off easter eggs, bread, chocolate, croissants, orange juice, coffee, tea and all kinds off sweets. The family is all there.
We make alot of pictures and movies because these moments are precious !

FC4617E4-39A6-449A-AB5D-B4873FBC218C.jpeg

After 5 hours everyone is free to pick up the phone again and do whatever he or she wants to do. For us the perfect moment to go and relax. For me Time to do My 4o’clocky and the rest is robloxing and Netflixing.

Have a nice second half off the first easter day.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Nice your post yournice your post your beautiful

Thank you very much

happy family :-)

Yes but thankfull too.

happy family is signed with good keep in touch. No cellphone, just make happines each other
I see the cheerfullness of your family
I just guess you with your son, youd mom dad, your sister?

YES rokhani with the blessed family and Thats te best and did you celebrate?

I don't. i know it cause my country is very heterogen, so we know it

It really make sense and it is absolutely a wonderful idea to implement in each household across the world.
There is a communication gap between the family members to such an extent that parents used to call their kids to come for dinner through Whatsup...

And finally HAPPY EASTER days to you and convey my wishes and love to all your family members from another country

True,and the grandparents dont like the 20thcentury things anyway so it was Nice to talk to eyes instead off teenagers with eyes on screens talking without looking. It was a lovely day
Did you have a Nice easter?

I completely agree with you...In a home where grandparents are there, the fight is always with kids and them. And most importantly the bad effects of such unlimited use of mobiles and Social Media is really bad too...

yes, i had a good Easter day, hope same with you too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61