WINNERS OF CHAGAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago

IMG_0274.JPG
weetreebonsai and freekygeek, the choice has been difficult, being you two were the only ones interested in the draw.IMG_0011.JPG
So I sat down with my good friend KNOTT and a cup of coffee made with Chaga instead of water, to ponder this dilemma.
Now KNOTT dosnt talk very much, which is to my advantage, I think. However after some quiet deliberation KNOTT came up with an aimiacle solution which is as follows!
Both of you email me [email protected]. Send me your mailing address and I will send you both one pound of Chaga, by mail.
I want to thank you both for taking the time to be involved in this old guys foolishness, but a person's has to have fun once in a while, heck even KNOTT agrees to that.
Walk Tall my friends...............billytwohearts

Sort:  

Why Thank You @billytwohearts, I had so hoped to get more commenting for you...

You are quite welcome weetreebonsai. I do appreciate the effort. Me thinks that people and Chaga are similar to horses and water...............billytwohearts

LOL My old uncle taught me how to get a horse to drink and nope not going to share it!

Weetreebonsai, have you forgotten to email your address? I have your Chaga here that I promised.

Nope I am hoping you rerun this to get more folks to chime in...

I won't be rerunning it again. Maybe when I attain more followers. It did surprise me that more people didn't have the interest.
I mailed freaky's pound this afternoon, and notified him.
I have yours here waiting.
I won't be renewing my supply until the sap stops running in the Birch Trees later this fall-winter.
Looking forward to your email................billytwohearts

I am following now and hope you run another contest soon. I am doing a book contest for 10 Foxfire books and have already gotten rid of 7 of them. @freakygeak won a book just recently.

Thank you very much for the follow, it is appreciated...................billytwohearts

wow this is something indeed as @weetreebonsai said thank you very much I'm kinda shocked she does real good with the resteeming and spreading the word :D hope your next contest goes much better :) if you has one will send an e-mail soon thanks again :)

You are very welcome freakygeak, I did get your message, I'm still waiting for weetreebonsai, so I can fulfill my obligations. Thanks again.............billytwohearts

Hello there sorry this is late I got the Chaga in the mail a week ago Monday :) Thank you again :) now to look up how to use it :D

No problem, glad it arrived ok, thanks for letting me know. As for how to use, I think in my very first post regarding Chaga, I tell how I make it up. Good luck
.............billytwohearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70