You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhilarating, exhausting, beautiful and gross.....

in #family6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this beautiful post of your feelings of motherhood, my daughter is now 15 months old and I feel so blessed that she is healthy and happy. She has been walking now for 3 months, she only says a few words, "mama" but has not said "papa" yet. Just waiting for that wonderful moment! To be a parent for the first time is truly an amazing experience in life.

Sort:  

My pleasure, I appreciate you taking the time to read it :) It's nice to be able to connect with people on here. Awwww, 15 months, how cute! I bet she has such a beautiful, full personality already! So cool that she's learning how to talk, my boy babbles and I'm all like "oh my gosh he's so smart!" LOL hahaha Indeed, amazing is one of a million ways to describe it, and I feel so fortunate to be able to be a mother <3
See ya around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29