An Open Letter to Someone I Love Who Was Born Today

in #family6 years ago

“…and she loved a little boy very very much, even more than she loved herself.”

image

You are the best thing my hands have ever held. You are amazing, loving, kind, smart and you make my heart skip a beat with your every smile. The love you give your sister and how you treat other people are just early testimonials that we have done quite fair in raising you. You make us proud with everything you do. It amazes me at the same time it worries me that you are growing up and learning so fast. Each day now is another day closer to when I will lose a baby boy because you'll be a grown man. Still, I thank God for blessing my life with a son like you.

We aren't perfect parents and we are sorry if at times we may have had shortcomings. For the nights mommy missed to sleep beside you at night because of crazy schedules, to the times we failed to keep our promise of taking you out, we're sorry. I hope you understand why we do that.

Thank you for adjusting so well to be the best kuya for Bubbles and to your cousins. Thank you for all the chances you took to nake us proud. Thank you because every day, you give us reason to be better parents.

image

I pray that all your wishes come true, your innocent heart's desires to be heard by heavens. Know that we love you always and will never get tired of it. You will always be our little boy and we'll always be behind you.

Happy birthday, son! We love you!

Love always,
Mommy and Daddy

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your son @beatenegg, may He receive the the best blessings from above.

Thank you, dear @rodylina!

harley1989 posted this before, you can check it

An Open Letter to Someone I Love Who Was Born Today / http://steemers.aba.ae/j5jjj.html

Looks to me a phishing link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42