You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wonderful second family

in #family7 years ago

Ah... whoever is in charge of Christmas Day styling is doing an incredible job! Weston is pretty cute... but I'm on team dog squad all the way! (Although c'mon Kanen, you did so well last year).

Thanks for sharing this... these photos are so much fun... hope you had an amazing holiday season!

Sort:  

Weston's momma Bre is 100% on top of all of that!! She is so amazing when it comes to planning and decorating anything!! She's such a great first time mom!

And I know, right?! Kanen was so not about taking pictures this year!
I think she's still adjusting to not being the only baby for Bre and Ev. Although she is doing a great job being a good big sister to Weston!!

I'm so glad you all love these pictures! Makes me very happy :)
I hope the same for you!! Happy Holidays!

I'm the oldest... but I would have loved to have a big sister like Kanen!

Happy Holidays!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52