Parents 25th anniversary

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I am. So happy to see u guys, still after 25 years of marriage ur love for each other is increasing only

Marriage is eternal bond, but I have seen couple now days they r not like u guys
Society and people in current era has changed alot
People now a days don't knw how to compromise, I have seen couple filling for divorce just for small reasons or small fight
I just want to throw a msg to current, I mean 21 century society to relax and learn from old people how to carry on relationships

I m glad I have parents like you , who always supported me in each step of my life.
Wish you happy anniversary.

BeautyPlus_20180415001706_save.jpg

Sort:  

"Love is about growing together as a couple, learning about each other, and not giving up." Happy anniversary to your parents @arorapuneet!😍

Nice beautiful photography

Stay bless both of you

Hello @arorapuneet , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66