Date with the kids

in #family7 years ago (edited)

DSC_2474 copy.jpg
Maybe its because i've always had a soft spot for kids but i must say a date with my nephews and niece is fun, the noise, the jumping,the stories,complaints healthy fights, ive never had a boring date with them. But its quiet stressful,having three of my sister's children around is cool but when dey are four or more be prepared to scold and punish,entreat and pet cause you will hear so many reports and complains you might even start thinking of hiding, kids tell the most ridiculous and funny stories you sometimes wonder ! Where do they get these ideas or stories from? They make the most dull place lively and a smile from these cuties always makes me smile and remember i was also once a child. God willing i'm thinking of having at least 6 kids .. I love kids

Sort:  

Babes 6 kids in this our wonderful economy 😱😱😱

Lol... I want a large family

Mehn lol six re u serious

Nice one...but 6kids? Wow, it's well...not Bad tho

Six... Wehdon o

Do u know , you are very lovely person @bilalhaider vote up and follow me maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49