Family

in #family6 years ago

imageSometimes it grows into a good thing. I remember as a young boy I used to always fight with my little brother. They did not fight too much physically, I guess so, but never quarreled. Preferably push, occasional snails, and maybe throw each other stuff from time to time. Either way, it is a hate love affection for sure. Everything changes from rough to rocky. As we get older the relationship does not really change all that, I think partly because we're so close in age. I think there's a natural quarrel with us, if not with him, it must be with me. I can never let him beat me anything. From sports to video games, to see who can hold the longest breath . I have to make sure I always beat my brother.However he is "my little sister" .Swow of hope for us? Fast forward a few more years until now and finally there is a change that I notice among us. I noticed it for the first time in a few weeks then where I feel really enjoying his company and it seems he really enjoys mine.Lot been the ego and competitiveness of our young years, otherwise it's all about laughing and enjoying being around someone who has the same interests. is really a joy and something I do not really think I will witness. I no longer call my brother my only brother, now I call him a friend, and that is one of the best parts of growing up Entertain your family, that's what you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72