You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joogsie: I Thought She Was Gone - More Grace

in #family5 years ago

She's been amazing.

Years ago I asked my wife about us getting another dog. She was adamantly against it.
One day I walked in with a Great Dane puppy. She was upset at first. I asked her to just give it a few days. She took him for a walk a couple days later, but the asphalt was too hot in the Arizona summer sun, so she picked him up. Haha, it was all over. She fell in love.
He was an absolutely amazing dog - easily the smartest dog we ever had. He peed in the house one time. I told him no and took him outside and it never happened again. Crazy.
A couple years later we got our second Dane as a birthday present for my wife. She was pretty amazing too.

Sort:  

Hope one day I can do the same 😂😂😂 good strategy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22