Brashear Bunch

in #family7 years ago (edited)

This story is about babies lost and found.
I was 17 when I first found out I was pregnant. Not planned but very much wanted. My Boyfriend and I were scared but looking forward to being parents.
Unfortunately it did not work out that way and I had my first miscarriage.
We did marry and had our daughter less than a year later. We suffered many miscarriages and our marriage ended after 5 years.

On the wedding day of my next marriage I had a tubal pregnancy erupt. It nearly killed me, physically an emotionally. The doctors said I must have a hysterectomy. I did.

Here is where the story improves.

My one daughter did not inherit my reproductive problems. She and her husband had child after child after child after child after child after child! That is right...6 kids. Leilani, Landon, Lucas, Lilliana, Levi and Lailah!
All L's. I may have Lost babies but she found them.

This is The Brashear bunch!!
[brashear8.jpg]
()

Not Only do I get to give them all the love I lost, I get to give them back when I get tired!
Do not give up hope. Hope will find you.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this story. I have been lucky with my fertility and stories like yours remind me to treasure my family.

Thank you and God Bless

Hi!

thanks for the follow on my old account @mattyjb unfortunately i got locked out of that account! so please follow my new one :) ill continue to post all my health and fitness posts and try to help motivate you and everyone else :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64